¡Voy a España!

Segovia-View-from-Alcazar-2

Yay! I can officially say that I’ve been accepted to attend the Spain 1 KIIS study abroad program in Segovia, Spain! Let the countdown begin! (114 days!!!!) I’m am so excited for this opportunity to finally travel overseas and make use of my passport, improve upon my Spanish, and make memories that are sure to last a lifetime. I’m sure I will be blogging a lot about Segovia, what I’ll be studying, where I’ll be visiting, what I’m bringing, etc. in the future, and of course, I’ll be blogging quite frequently once I’m there! I’m deciding if I want to just keep my Segovia posts on meganlouann or if it would be better to start a new blogsite that is specifically for my study abroad experience. Let me know what you would prefer in the comments below! I can’t wait to take on this journey and share my experiences with you all!

xo,

Megan LouAnn

Leave a Reply

